By Karley Wester

This is an animation project I did for my art class as an attempt to reflect upon my last four years at Notre Dame. (Pursuing an art minor at ND was one of my greatest moves.) As the months have turn into weeks and the weeks begin to turn into days, I would just like to take a moment to appreciate and thank everything and everyone I have encountered during this journey. If you watch this video, please watch till the very end. There is a thank you I would love to give in person, but via an art project will have to do.

A special thanks to two lovely ladies in my life, Ali Wester and Grc M Tullz, for providing the acting and musical talent in this project.
Enjoy and as always, go Irish.

Leave a Reply

